2020-21 Academic Calendar

First Semester 2020 (S1 21)
August 24 Monday Classes Begin (Day & Evening)
September 7 Monday Labor Day - Holiday
October 9 Friday Mid-Semester Holiday
November 25-29 Wednesday-Sunday Thanksgiving Recess - University Closed
November 30 Monday Classes Resume
December 7-10 Monday-Thursday Semester Examinations
December 10 Thursday Semester Ends
December 12 Saturday December Graduation Ceremony (10:00 a.m.)
 
Second Semester 2021 (S2 21)
January 11 Monday Classes Begin (Day & Evening)
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Holiday
February 19 Friday  Mid-Semester Holiday
March 8-13 Monday-Saturday Spring Break
March 15 Monday Classes Resume
April 2-5 Friday-Monday Easter Break (Good Friday thru Easter Monday)
April 6 Tuesday Classes Resume
May 3-6 Monday-Thursday Semester Examinations
May 6 Thursday Semester Ends
May 8 Saturday Commencement
 
Summer Semester 2021 (S4 21)
May 17 – August 13 All Summer Session
May 17 – June 25 Summer Session I
July 6 – August 13 Summer Session II