2021-22 Academic Calendar

First Semester 2021 (S1 22)
August 23 Monday Classes Begin (Day & Evening)
September 6 Monday Labor Day - Holiday
October 8 Friday Mid-Semester Holiday
November 24-28 Wednesday-Sunday Thanksgiving Recess - University Closed
November 29 Monday Classes Resume
December 6-9 Monday-Thursday Semester Examinations
December 9 Thursday Semester Ends
December 11 Saturday December Graduation Ceremony (10:00 a.m.)
 
Second Semester 2022 (S2 22)
January 10 Monday Classes Begin (Day & Evening)
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Holiday
February 18 Friday  Mid-Semester Holiday
March 7-12 Monday-Saturday Spring Break
March 14 Monday Classes Resume
April 15-18 Friday-Monday Easter Break (Good Friday thru Easter Monday)
April 19 Tuesday Classes Resume
May 2-5 Monday-Thursday Semester Examinations
May 5 Thursday Semester Ends
May 7 Saturday Commencement
 
Summer Semester 2022 (S4 22)
May 16 – August 12 All Summer Session
May 16 – June 24 Summer Session I
July 5 – August 12 Summer Session II